God’s Promise—the New Testament of the Bible—and the Work I Have Done

Main references: Rv 21:6, Jn 14:12

Born as the light of heaven, I was always guided by the star of heaven. Since that time, I wrote a pledge with my blood and carried out my life of faith guided by that star. I was appointed by the Lord coming from the clouds in heaven, and I also received His commands (Rv 1:9-20). I sent letters that urged repentance to the seven stars like in Revelation chapters 1, 2, and 3. I received and ate the opened book from Revelation 10. I was sent for the churches by Jesus like in Revelation chapter 22 verse 16, and I testified to the things that I have seen and heard—the fulfillment of the Revelation of the New Testament (Rv 21:6).

I harvested [the wheat] like a thief in the night from the north, south, east, and west and sealed them according to God’s promise and command (Mt 24:29-47). I created the 12 tribes as promised in Revelation chapter 7 and the multitude in white. I fought and overcame the enemy like in Revelation chapter 12. Also, I became the bowl of God’s wrath like in Revelation chapters 15 and 16, and poured them upon the betrayers and destroyers in chapter 16.

I received the things promised in Revelation chapters 2 and 3, and I am delivering them to all nations. I am fulfilling my appointed task, making it known to all, as promised in John chapter 16 verses 8-15 and 25. Whose Spirit is with those who are against this?

The entire world believes this. However Korea, to which heaven gave its blessings, does not believe this and rather persecutes. This situation came to pass to fulfill the Bible. Those who believe the promise will be blessed, but those who do not believe the promise and rather persecute will suffer disaster.

God and Jesus fulfilled the promises of the New Testament, and I preached that fulfillment. The Lord created the promised nation and people promised in the New Testament by harvesting and sealing through the promised pastor. Jesus said, “I have told you now before it happens, so that when it does happen you will believe (Jn 14:29).” Today, those who are born of God’s seed will be sealed and go to the kingdom of heaven, and those who are born of the devil’s seed will be judged and go to hell (Mt 13:37-43).

Will there be salvation without the things promised in Revelation chapters 2 and 3? As it is recorded, God, the kingdom of heaven, and Jesus are with the one who overcomes (Rv 3:12) and the one who overcomes has received the things promised in Revelation chapters 2 and 3. I indeed wanted to say this.

Today, there are those who have been cast out of heaven (Rv 6), those who have received the kingdom of heaven, and those who have been thrown into hell after destroying the betrayers (Rv 19:20). At this time, faith and choice is important. Those who are born of God’s seed believe. Today, the dragon (Satan) has come to an end in the global community according to the New Testament and God reigns.

I am testifying about this to the churches.

